Update to the update

Yes, I do that when I don’t have a real title. OK, update to the update is this, there is no update. Everything is the same so how can there be an update. Mom is still mom, which is great if you like to argue in between the generous moments. Sis is still sis who like mom likes to be contrary and moody and dramatic. Dad is still dad which means that is OK because dad is dad. And I am me. Since I only recently found me, I can honestly say that is good too. Now I am just trying to figure out how I fit into this unusual puzzle.

My days are mixed between being comfortable and uncomfortable. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t expect to be comfortable all the time but those times are very few and some days it is aggravating. Now this itching thing is lingering beyond a few days but I do notice my pain is less when the itchy stuff is going on. I really would prefer the pain and the body aches are the same, they don’t fluctuate either way.

I have felt like venting and whining more lately and that isn’t usually how I do things. I usually pray it up and let God deal with it so I don’t have to. But lately I haven’t been doing that very much and I don’t know why. I do know I need more alone time but that is harder to get now too. I can have some in the evenings when everyone goes to bed, but then I’m tired too. Not sure what to do with that.

And now that the folks have decided to eat badly (unhealthy) the pantry is riddled with junk food that I have to work around. I guess I just have to stop worrying about everything, not care about anything and just exist. It lasted that long. Can’t do it.

So, the battle over the a/c continues too. Last night my dad put the heat on 76. I cried. This morning mom put it on 70. What the…? I don’t know if I am coming or going half the time. I’m looking for a change here and nothing is coming to mind. I need to pray it up more but then I’m back to the other problem. I don’t know why and I don’t understand. It’s like all the noise is robbing me of my time with God. I will try to spend time with Him tonight and see if I can get an answer to solve this problem. It is really bothering me and with that all out of whack, everything is out of whack.

I will post more later. Have a good night.

 

