The Wishing Map 1

Good read, pleasant use of words, leaves me wanting more.

Mitch Teemley

Wishing pix-Title-(framed)

Preface

Bedtime is the time to stall. And asking for “a story” is the best way to do it. In response to such requests, many years ago I began improvising an ongoing story for my daughters about two princesses, who coincidentally happened to have the same names as them. Princesses Amanda and Elizabeth lived in a castle at the end of a cul-de-sac with Queen Mommy and King Daddy (hey, when you’re five years old this is great stuff).

View original post 609 more words

About Donna Lynn

I'm a grandma with Fibromyalgia who loves her family and wants to make a difference, even if it is lots of tiny ones. I live in sunny Florida and enjoy my time with family and friends. I'm living with God leading, hoping to someday make some sense of it all. I give Him the glory as much as I can and I love to share Him with everyone.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Wishing Map 1

  1. mitchteemley says:

    Always an honor to be reblogged, Donn Lynn!

    Like

Comments are closed.