A Whole New Year

I feel compelled to make some significant changes this year. I’m going to change the way I eat, what I eat but mostly why I eat. I want to make some changes in my God time too. Namely more of it. It feels like somethings missing and I think by addressing those two things everything else will fall into place. God and food will work together because He is essential to everything I do.

I just returned from a woman’s retreat completely refreshed. My goal is to maintain that feeling, that status, that stand. I feel energized. He overwhelms me in a way where there are no words to describe. I am renewed, feeling redeemed and forgiven. This is truly amazing.

About Donna Lynn

I'm a grandma with Fibromyalgia who loves her family and wants to make a difference, even if it is lots of tiny ones. I live in sunny Florida and enjoy my time with family and friends. I'm living with God leading, hoping to someday make some sense of it all. I give Him the glory as much as I can and I love to share Him with everyone.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.