Ready, Set, Go God

Day 1 of natural gut detox. I’m happy to announce, so far so good… Lol. Mostly because I am determined to give this an honest try.

When I get my laptop back from the shop, I’ll write more about this process and what it’s all about. But for now I’ll log my progress and changes.

First, I eat raw vegetables and fresh fruit for 28 days. Yes, that sounds impossible to me. This will clean and restore your gut. Since your gut is the center of your body, it needs to start here.

I didn’t starve the first day. I was mostly amazed I could make it an entire day without real food. But the surprise came later.

For the last several weeks, I have been waking up at night in approximately 2 hour intervals. Last night I got to sleep for 3 hours or a little more at a time. If you have sleep issues, you know how exciting that is for me.

So, that’s day 1. I’ll be back for day 2.

Stay safe and God bless…

About Donna Lynn

I'm a grandma with Fibromyalgia who loves her family and wants to make a difference, even if it is lots of tiny ones. I live in sunny Florida and enjoy my time with family and friends. I'm living with God leading, hoping to someday make some sense of it all. I give Him the glory as much as I can and I love to share Him with everyone.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.