Inquiring minds want to know…

My son is a firefighter. He’s also a wonderful father and a terrific husband. He was raised in a Christian home and has strong Christian values.

Recently he provided CPR to a young girl which helped to save her life. At the awards banquet that same year, although he was not anticipating the lifesaving award; he was surprised however to learn that the responders, who were canceled in transit received the award. They never laid eyes on that scene let alone lay hands on her. 

I guess when you are the chief’s favorite crew, it doesn’t matter what is real and what isn’t. 

About Donna Lynn

I'm a grandma with Fibromyalgia who loves her family and wants to make a difference, even if it is lots of tiny ones. I live in sunny Florida and enjoy my time with family and friends. I'm living with God leading, hoping to someday make some sense of it all. I give Him the glory as much as I can and I love to share Him with everyone.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

